Inner Worlds
Outer Worlds

Award-winning documentary film series

Inner Worlds Outer Worlds took five years to complete, and since its release in 2012 has reached over 30 million people in over 30 languages. 

Inner Worlds Outer Worlds Part 1 – Akasha

Akasha is the unmanifested, the “nothing” or emptiness which fills the vacuum of space. Saints, sages, yogis and other seekers who have looked within themselves have come to realize that there is one vibratory source that is the root of all scientific and spiritual investigation. When we realize the one source of all spiritual experience, how can we say “my religion”, “my God” or “my discovery”?

Inner Worlds Outer Worlds, Part 2 – “The Spiral”

The Pythagorean philosopher Plato hinted enigmatically that there was a golden key that unified all of the mysteries of the universe. Every scientist who looks deeply into the universe and every mystic who looks deeply within the self, eventually comes face to face with the same thing: The Primordial Spiral.

Inner Worlds, Outer Worlds – Part 3 – The Serpent and the Lotus

The spiral has often been represented by the snake, the downward current, while the bird or blooming lotus flower has represented the upward current or transcendence.The ancient traditions taught that a human being can become a bridge extending from the outer to the inner, from gross to subtle, from the lower chakras to the higher chakras.

Inner Worlds Outer Worlds – Part 4 – “Beyond Thinking”

We live our lives pursuing happiness and freedom “out there” as if it is a commodity. We have become slaves to our own desires and craving. This is Maya, illusion, the endless play of form.  It is not wrong to desire to be awake, to be happy, but we must come to realize that it can not be found outside of us.

Other places to watch:


Free (with limited ads)


Ad-Free with purchase


Ad-Free with subscription



This Area is Widget-Ready

You can place here any widget you want!

You can also display any layout saved in Divi Library.

Let’s try with contact form: